Coffee swiss roll

More packets of Nescafe instant coffee to use up and also with some left over whipping cream.. the coffee swiss roll was born.

Leeched the recipe off an instant coffee website which works just fine.

http://www.redmushrooms-healthmanna.com/coffee-recipe.html

It was also the first time I used my non-stick parchment paper (reusable) that I bought from England (only to learn from Mel after that they have it in SG too!). O well, I have 3 permanently lined tins now and I’m not complaining! =D Though it took away my swiss roll’s skin. =/

Taste was so so, nothing heavenly. Will make again to finish up the packets of coffee and for my bestest who’s an coffee addict hehe.

Leave a Reply

