Snickerdoodles

Such a cute name. I couldn’t resist trying the recipe out just to see how cute / nice tasting this cookie can be (assuming all turns out well).

http://www.joyofbaking.com/Snickerdoodles.html

I thought all went well except perhaps when it comes to the coating of the cinnamon and sugar, mine seemed a little too dense as compared to all the other pictures I saw. Well, the cookie was fine but a little heavy for my taste buds. Lotsa great butter smell in the air and my dad could tell immediately from a whiff.

Next time, when I’m in a mood for cinammon!

Leave a Reply

